Project development

Identify potential and utilise it
At the start, a plan is drafted, upon which further work is based. Prior to planning energy production equipment, a detailed location assessment is conducted, focusing on its layout, suitability for energy production, as well as other general political and economic conditions. Following this comes the project concept development.
Using reliable calculations, we prepare a custom-tailored solution suitable for the selected location. A detailed plan includes both revenue estimations for different types of equipment and project-related expert judgment.
Our spectrum of services includes:
  • Search for suitable clients
  • Project location assessment
  • Feasibility analysis
  • Economic analysis
  • Project plan development
  • Implementation analysis (technical and economic feasibility)

Planning and implementation

One partner – many advantages
As experts with reliable and well-established knowledge base, many years of experience facing problems of energy economics and technology, we act as a proactive link between the key project stakeholders. Within our system, we engage with accredited engineer offices, equipment builders, suppliers specialised in decentralized power generation and its optimisation.
We will be happy to assist you in the various planning stages of your project, be it the development of the implementation strategy, permission acquisitions, bidding process organisation, or contract drafting control. As a reliable partner, we will consult you on the strategic, technical, structural, and economic issues surrounding the project.
re:cas GmbH is a business with international presence. Therefore, we offer services in many countries, including those outside of the EU.

Financing

Picking a suitable location and financing the planned project are very challenging tasks. For projects involving renewable energy sources and energy efficiency, re:cas GmbH works closely with private and institutional investors, also conducting individual financial planning.
We are interested in design of all types of projects – from private investments, to large-scale wind and solar parks.
For private investors, investor groups, and institutional investors, we offer global investment opportunities in the area of renewable energy sources. We also offer consulting services for choosing the project, individual financing, and for project share acquisition.
If you are interested in doing business with us, please get in touch using the provided contact form, call us, or send an e-mail.

Overview for available services

Project development

  • Client engagement in projects
  • Cost-benefit analysis
  • Local and foreign market analysis
  • Cost-effectiveness analysis
  • Implementation analysis
  • Technical and economic feasibility
  • Business development
  • Strategic partnerships

Planning and implementation

  • Implementation strategies
  • Project management
  • Technical project support
  • Help with obtaining permits
  • Contract compliance monitoring
  • Project partner coordination nationally and internationally,
  • Coordination of project partners
  • Controlling

Financing

  • Development of capital investment models
  • Strategic investors
  • Financial investors
  • Funds
  • Private investors
  • National and international funding schemes
  • Investment communication

Services related to renewable energy sources

  • Verification of legal and economic conditions
  • Consultation of businesses on topics concerning energy and financing
  • Systems management

Projektentwicklung

Potenziale erkennen und erfolgreich nutzen
Am Anfang steht der Entwurf, auf dem alle weiteren Schritte basieren. Bevor die Planung für eine Energieerzeugungsanlage in Angriff genommen wird, erfolgt eine detaillierte Überprüfung des Standortes hinsichtlich seiner Lage, seiner Eignung für die Energieerzeugung sowie der politischen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Nachdem eine Wirtschaftlichkeitsprüfung realisiert wurde, folgt der zweite Schritt – die konzeptionelle Projektentwicklung.
Auf der Basis solider Kalkulationen erarbeiten wir für den Standort ein individuell angepasstes Energiekonzept. In die Detailplanung fließen sowohl Ertragsberechnungen unterschiedlicher Anlagentypen als auch notwendige projektbezogene Fachgutachten mit ein.
Unser Leistungsspektrum in Projektentwicklung umfasst:
  • Projektakquise
  • Standortbewertung
  • Potenzialanalysen
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalysen
  • Konzeptentwicklung
  • Machbarkeitsstudien

Planung und Realisierung

Ein Partner – viele Vorteile
Als erfahrene und bestens vernetzte Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in energiewirtschaftlichen und technischen Fragestellungen fungieren wir als aktives Bindeglied zwischen allen relevanten Projektpartnern. Zu unserem aktiven Netzwerk gehören ausgewiesene Ingenieurbüros, leistungsfähige Anlagenbauer, spezialisierte Anbieter von Technologien zur dezentralen Energieversorgung und –optimierung.
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in unterschiedlichen Planungsphasen, sei es bei der Entwicklung von Umsetzungsstrategien, der Einholung erforderlicher Genehmigungen, der Organisation von Ausschreibungsverfahren oder Vertragsmanagement. Als zuverlässiger Partner stehen wir Ihnen gerne auch in allen strategischen, technischen, strukturellen und wirtschaftlichen Fragen zur Seite.
Die re:cas GmbH ist international aktiv. Somit werden die Leistungen in anderen Ländern, auch außerhalb der Europäischen Union angeboten.

Finanzierung

Nicht nur eine präzise Standortwahl, auch die Sicherung der Finanzierung für das geplante Projekt stellen jeweils eine große Herausforderung dar. Für unterschiedliche Projekte auf Basis von erneuerbaren Energien und Energieeffizienz erarbeitet die re:cas GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit privaten und institutionellen Investoren individuelle Finanzierungskonzepte.
Für uns sind alle Projektdesigns interessant – von der Einzelanlage bis hin zu großen Wind- und Solarparks.
Wir bieten Einzelinvestoren, Investorengruppen und institutionellen Anlegern Investitionsobjekte im Bereich regenerative erneuerbare Energien weltweit an und beraten bei der Projektauswahl, der individuellen Finanzierung sowie beim Erwerb von Projektbeteiligungen.
Wenn Sie Interesse an einer werthaltigen Investition haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf. Nutzen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular, rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail.

Leistungsspektrum im Kurzüberblick

Projektentwicklung

  • Projektakquise
  • Potenzialanalyse
  • Standortanalyse im In- und Ausland
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse
  • Umsetzung Analyse
  • Machbarkeitsstudien
  • Konzeptentwicklung
  • Strategische Projektallianzen

Planung und Realisierung

  • Umsetzungsstrategien
  • Projektmanagement und -steuerung
  • Technische Projektbegleitung
  • Unterstützung bei
  • Genehmigungsverfahren
  • Project partner coordination nationally and internationally,
  • Koordination von Projektpartnern
  • Controlling

Finanzierung

  • Entwicklung von Beteiligungsmodellen
  • Strategische Investoren
  • Finanzinvestoren
  • Fonds
  • Privatinvestoren
  • Nationale und internationale Förderinstrumente
  • Anlegerkommunikation

Weitere Dienstleistungen rund um erneuerbare Energien

  • Prüfung rechtlicher und wirtschaftlicher Rahmenbedingungen
  • Unternehmensberatung in energiewirtschaftlichen Fragen
  • Netzwerkmanagement